The Face of Newark Abroad

Image

Copenhagen

 I LOVE Copenhagen, Denmark!! I need more time in that amazing city. Because I’m a junk-foodie, I will mention that I had a lot of slurpees there from 7 Eleven. Anyway, the city is beautiful and has great cultural entertainment! 

Did you know that the Little Mermaid is Danish??! She is. I took a picture with her statue. This city really has so much to offer and it is at the top of my list of cities to return to. Please visit Denmark. The people there are super friendly and they made me want to learn some Danish. 

Copenhagen, thank you for a great time! I shall return! 

Image

The Little Mermaid and Travelingmad!

 – Travelingmad 

Comments on: "Flashback of the day: Copenhagen, Denmark" (4)

  1. I thought Denmark sounded lovely before, but now that I know about the slurpees I’m all about visiting 🙂

  2. Copenhagen is great, one of my top ranked cities.:-)

  3. I have wriitten a post on cph. Check it out for tips for your next visit there.:-) cph is at its best in spring and summer.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

